Link zur Startseite

Unsere MitarbeiterInnen

Angerer Johann, Ing.

    EMail:johann.angerer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3622) 52543-250
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Bach Rosa

    EMail:rosa.bach@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-335
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Bachler Melanie

    EMail:melanie.bachler@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-301
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Bachmaier Lisa

    EMail:lisa.bachmaier@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-301
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Beck Hans-Peter

    EMail:hans-peter.beck@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-264
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Benak Josef, Dipl.-Ing.

    EMail:josef.benak@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-270
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Berger Benedikt

    EMail:benedikt.berger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-277
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Bogensberger Gerald, Mag.Dr.

    EMail:gerald.bogensberger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-330
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Brünner Michaela

    EMail:michaela.bruenner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-387
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Deininger Sigrid

    EMail:sigrid.deininger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-394
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Di Lena Tamara

    EMail:tamara.di-lena@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-221
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Dick Josef, Dr.

    EMail:josef.dick@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-200
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Fellner Jürgen

    EMail:juergen.fellner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-287
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Fink Susanne

    EMail:susanne.fink@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-377
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Fischer Robert

    EMail:robert.fischer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-374
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Freudenthaler Claudia

    EMail:claudia.freudenthaler@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-373
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Fröis Wilhelmine

    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-0
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Fuchs Arnold, Ing.

    EMail:arnold.fuchs@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-273
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Fuchs Renate

    EMail:r.fuchs@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-375
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Gebeshuber Christian

    EMail:christian.gebeshuber@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-300
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Gößweiner Andrea

    EMail:andrea.goessweiner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-342
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Grießer Renate

    EMail:renate.grieszer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-216
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Grogl Peter

    EMail:peter.grogl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-204
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Grössing Johann

    EMail:johann.groessing@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-388
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Gruber Gerhard, Ing.

    EMail:gerhard.gruber@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3687) 24140-10
    Fax:+43 (3682) 22238-22

Gruber Robert, Dr.med.vet.

    EMail:robert.gruber@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-260
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Haarmann Elisabeth, Mag.

    EMail:elisabeth.haarmann@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-220
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Haberl Elke

    EMail:elke.haberl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3614) 2249-20
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Hammerle-Vallant Ingrid

    EMail:ingrid.hammerle-vallant@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3614) 2249-10
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Hasenauer Kriemhild

    EMail:kriemhild.hasenauer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-281
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Hierz Johann

    EMail:johann.hierz@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-215
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Hochlahner Helga

    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-0
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Hollinger Simone

    EMail:simone.hollinger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-390
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Holzer Erika

    EMail:erika.holzer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-393
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Holzinger Maria

    EMail:maria.holzinger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-344
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Huber Franz

    EMail:franz.huber@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-289
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Hubner Carina

    EMail:carina.hubner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-371
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Hütter Claudia

    EMail:claudia.huetter@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-336
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Hüttner Angelina

    EMail:angelina.huettner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-331
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Kaltenbrunner Christa

    EMail:christa.kaltenbrunner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-381
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Kapeindl Maria

    EMail:maria.kapeindl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3632) 7106
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Kerschbaumer Ilse

    EMail:ilse.kerschbaumer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-376
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Kniewasser Lisa

    EMail:lisa.kniewasser@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-271
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Köberl Christian

    EMail:christian.koeberl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-338
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Kogler Robert

    EMail:robert.kogler@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-217
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

König Johanna

    EMail:johanna.koenig@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3622) 52543-211
    Fax:+43 (3622) 52543-550

Kranzler Petra

    EMail:petra.kranzler@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-348
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Krassnegger Angelika

    EMail:angelika.krassnegger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-397
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Krenn Alfred, Ing.

    EMail:alfred.krenn@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-274
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Kreutzer Erich

    EMail:erich.kreutzer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-334
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Kühas Brigitte

    EMail:brigitte.kuehas@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-304
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Lammer Anna

    EMail:anna.lammer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-206
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Lämmerer Anita

    EMail:anita.laemmerer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-308
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Lamprecht Günter, Ing.

    EMail:guenter.lamprecht@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3614) 2249-30
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Lasser Martina

    EMail:martina.lasser@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-212
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Laubichler Wilfried, Mag.

    EMail:wilfried.laubichler@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-262
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Lechner Waltraud

    EMail:waltraud.lechner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-222
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Leeb Barbara

    EMail:barbara.leeb@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-211
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Leitner Birgit, Mag.

    EMail:birgit.leitner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-320
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Leitner Dagmar

    EMail:dagmar.leitner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-218
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Letmaier Katharina

    EMail:katharina.letmaier@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-253
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Maier Ulrike, MA

    EMail:u.maier@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3687) 2414011
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Mango Daniela, Dipl.SozPäd(FH)

    EMail:daniela.mango@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-395
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Manschefszki Bernhard

    EMail:bernhard.manschefszki@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-208
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Marko Manuela

    EMail:manuela.marko@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-392
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Mitterböck Wolfgang

    EMail:wolfgang.mitterboeck@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-341
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Nesensohn Birgit

    EMail:birgit.nesensohn@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-312
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Perner Esther

    EMail:esther.perner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-321
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Pichler Elisabeth

    EMail:elisabeth.pichler@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3613) 2670
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Pichler Robert

    EMail:r.pichler@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-378
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Pirkmann Julia

    EMail:julia.pirkmann@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-341
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Plank Elisabeth

    EMail:elisabeth.plank@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-370
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Plank Franz

    EMail:franz-peter.plank@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-280
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Popa Aurelia

    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-0
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Postica Heide, MA

    EMail:heide.postica@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-399
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Pötsch Christina

    EMail:christina.poetsch@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-346
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Rappl Herta-Katharina

    EMail:herta-katharina.rappl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-207
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Reicht Karin, Dr.

    EMail:karin.reicht@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-250
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Reiter Herta

    EMail:herta.reiter@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3622) 52543-241
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Rohrer Sabine

    EMail:sabine.rohrer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-261
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Schachner Martina

    EMail:martina.schachner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-332
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Schachner Michael, Mag.

    EMail:michael.schachner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-385
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Schachner Monika

    EMail:monika.schachner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-202
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Schaunitzer Julia

    EMail:julia.schaunitzer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-203
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Schiefer Daniela

    EMail:daniela.schiefer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-0
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Schmaranzer Gerrit

    EMail:gerrit.schmaranzer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-345
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Schüttner Katharina

    EMail:katharina.schuettner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-391
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Schwaiger Christian

    EMail:christian.schwaiger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-223
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Schwaiger Michael

    EMail:michael.schwaiger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-284
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Schwaiger-Fellinger Yvonne, Mag.

    EMail:yvonne.schwaiger-fellinger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-214
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Schwarz Melanie

    EMail:melanie.schwarz@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-224
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Schweiger Annette

    EMail:annette.schweiger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-389
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Schweinberger Josef

    EMail:josef.schweinberger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-384
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Seebacher Martina

    EMail:martina.seebacher@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-251
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Sekac Christa

    EMail:christa.sekac@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3687) 2414012
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Sevil-Calbay Firdevs

    EMail:firdevs.sevil-calbay@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-340
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Speckmoser Nathalie

    EMail:nathalie.speckmoser@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-382
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Stiegler Margit

    EMail:margit.stiegler@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-325
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Tarmann Verena, Mag.Dr.

    EMail:verena.tarmann@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-210
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Tatzreiter Roswitha

    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-0
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Thor Marion

    EMail:marion.thor@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-343
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Tippl Gerlinde

    EMail:gerlinde.tippl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-324
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Triebl Johann, Dipl.-Ing.

    EMail:johann.triebl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-275
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Trinker Astrid

    EMail:astrid.trinker@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-347
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Tulnik Brigitta

    EMail:brigitta.tulnik@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-213
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Wachlinger Brigitte, Mag.

    EMail:brigitte.wachlinger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-380
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Wagner Brigitte

    EMail:brigitte1.wagner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-305
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Watzinger Christina

    EMail:christina.watzinger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-383
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Weninger Wilfried, Ing.

    EMail:wilfried.weninger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3632) 201-14
    Fax:+43 (2801) 550

Werger Claudia

    EMail:claudia.werger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-396
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Wieser Elvira

    EMail:elvira.wieser@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-337
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Zach Kurt

    EMail:kurt.zach@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-323
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Zach Roswitha

    EMail:roswitha.zach@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3612) 2801-339
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550

Zechner Augustine

    EMail:augustine.zechner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3622) 52543-245
    Fax:+43 (3612) 2801-550